OOTD – My Day At The Renaissance Faire


ChromaMeSilly

So this past Sunday I went to the Renaissance Faire. This is a pretty big event for me, and I go every year. Yea, I know its super nerdy of me, but I’ve been going since I was about 12…and its a pretty important part of my life, and besides, the beer is great, wenches are a-aplenty and theres food for ages! 🙂 I usually take a load of photos, but I went on the last weekend this year, and I got there a bit late…so I didn’t really have much to photograph. lol But I still enjoyed my day, as I always do when Im at the faire. I was pretty tired from the night before, so I just did my everyday make up and skipped the foundation. I got to wear my new corset that I purchased last November at the North Carolina Renaissance Faire. 🙂 It was…

View original post 136 more words

Leave a Reply

