Hey…


Papo Talks Thoughts

hey…

hey…

hey…

there’s something I don’t want to, but I need to say…

I’ve been stuck

on you

in a very berry-bananna/pinapple-cherry

sort of way,

something like

all my favorite fruity flavors

blended in

and im slowly sipping away,

I’m not a Facebook troll

but my mouse

oh (Lord) how it scrolls

all the live long day,

going through out

your photos and your main time line page

wanting to “like” everything

that the digital you,  lays…

me not wanting

to cling too munch

pushes that thought

right out the way…

No one is too shy

to call you beautiful

so flattery

is just way too gay,

but oh my Deity how your every pose

intrigues

and puts a caption on my heart

in a very strong way…

My Dear, you Damn near

make me choke

on my own coffee

burning my tongue,

wishing the difference

between you &  I

weren’t so many and close between

like a tickle…

View original post 121 more words

Leave a Reply

